Find A Contact Print Sign Up Update Details
Welcome to Who's Who
01 November 2014, 13:37

Welcome

Welcome to the Energize Who's Who - the database which helps you to find the people working to get people more active in Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin.

There are many people working or volunteering in sport and physical activity locally or who have a role which sometimes involves helping people to participate in more activity. Some people will already know each other and therefore know where to go and who to speak to for advice or assistance. For those who need some extra help to find out who to turn to for support or help, or who simply need a reminder of someone's contact details, the Who's Who has been created.

The Who's Who can be used in the following ways:

  • To look up contact details for people you already know - simply search by name or organisation
  • To search for people or organisations who could help you - search by a number of factors, for example, the types of work people do or by the geographical area their work covers

If you would like to be listed on the Who's Who, select the Sign Up button at the top of this page and fill in the registration form. If you are already listed but would like to update your details, select the Update Details button.

Please note, that this database is not a listing for sport or activity clubs. This can be found in the Energize Club Directory.

Find A Contact

Search









Search Results

Page No: « First · 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · Last »

You searched for:

  • All Records
View Name Surname Organisation E-mail Phone No
View Denise Lee Shrewsbury dleesgo@yahoo.co.uk 01743 276740
View Graham Macpherson Energize Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin graham.macpherson@energizestw.org.uk 01743 2453498
View Gareth Mapp Lifestyle Fitness & Physiotherapy Limited garethmapp.lifestyle@fsmail.net 01743 355779
View Paul Marshall Ball Sports Community Coaching ltd paul-marshall.Ballsports@hotmail.com 0781 7021076
View Sean McCarthy Shropshire Council sean.mccarthy@shropshire.gov.uk 01743 255933
View Tom Meehan Ultimate Fitness Experience tom@youth-fitness.co.uk 07761 989433
View Louise Mills NHS Telford & Wrekin louise.mills@telford.gov.uk 7891140759
View Ed Moore Shropshire Council Ed.moore@shropshire.gov.uk 01743 232098
View Kate Moss Archery GB kate.moss@archerygb.org 07587 133894
View Derek Owen Telford & Wrekin Council derek.owen@telford.gov.uk 01952 382323
View Emma Passant Shropshire Council emma.passant@shropshire.gov.uk 01743 255095
View Debra Porrett Shrewsbury School Sports Partnership porrett.D1@shropshirelg 07966 732870
View Jenny Powell Shropshire Council jenny.powell@shropshire.gov.uk 01743 252248
View Janette Price Shropshire Youth Connexions janette.price@shropshire.gov.uk 01743 284400
View Laura Robinson Exercise Movement Dance Partnership laura@emdp.org 01403 266000
View Emma Sadula England Hockey Emma.sadula@englandhockey.co.uk 07718 980518
View Mark Sellwood Badminton England marksellwood@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 981924
View Duncan Setterington Lakelands DSetterington@lsgfl.net n
View Anne Seymour Through the Doorway to Healthy Living ams@doortohealth.fsnet.co.uk 01948 841466
View Richard Shenton Sports Leaders UK rshenton@sportsleaders.org n